Executive Committee

Lynn Seim, MSN, RN, Chairperson
Ralph McKibbin, MD, President, 
Cathy Griffith, Vice-Chairperson
James Hobley, MD, Vice-President
Kim Foley, Secretary
Jane Holt, Treasurer

Kimberly Beavers

Sarah Buchanan
Nancy Ginter
Ceciel Rooker
Samir Shah, MD

Immediate Past Chairperson
Andrew Spiegel, JD​

Immediate Past President 

​Costas Kefalas, MD

Director of Development
James DeGerome, MD

Founder & President Emeritus
Suzanne Rosenthal

Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington
Dale P. Dirks

Lesia Griffin

Haley Payne

National Office
507 Capitol Court, NE
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 544-7497 Phone
(202) 546-7105 Facsimile
hpayne@hmcw.org Email

©2017 Digestive Disease National Coalition. All rights reserved.